Contact

Megan O’Donnell – Coachmegan.coach@gmail.com

Wendy Deppe – Coach skatingmickey@verizon.net

Melissa Mullen – Presidentmgmullen@udel.edu 

Evelyn Bedzyk – Vice Presidentebedzyk@udel.edu

Nicole Seither – Secretarynseither@udel.edu 

Jenna Luciano – Treasurerjluciano@udel.edu 

Haley Alioto – Competition Secretaryhaleyali@udel.edu 

Morgan Hughes – Public Relationsmorghug@udel.edu 

Isabel Lubin – Fundraising ilubin@udel.edu