Contact

Megan O’Donnell – Coachmegan.coach@gmail.com

Wendy Deppe – Coach skatingmickey@verizon.net

Megan Hess – Presidentmeglhess@udel.edu 

Haley Alioto – Vice Presidenthaleyali@udel.edu

Katelyn Young – Secretarykqyoung@udel.edu

Nicole Mulea – Treasurernmulea@udel.edu

Alyssa Politoski – Competition Secretaryalypol@udel.edu

Lucy Kriner- Public Relationslkriner@udel.edu 

Abbie Markel – Fundraising abmarkel@udel.edu